Boring Site News

November 27, 2007 § 1 Comment

Let the bells ring out and the banners fly: my comments are fixed! That means they should stay open when I leave them open (they’ve been shutting themselves down behind my back; lying about being open on my computer while they were shut to everyone else). And once again I’m first to know when someone leaves a comment; the email notification was another feature that spontaneously went on strike.

So, please! Leave a message, and I’ll get back to you.

And if the new banner is burning out your eyes, don’t worry. I’m on that, too. It looked much prettier on my screen than on yours, trust me.

Special thanks to Stephen Parrish for bringing the matter to my attention, repeatedly.

§ One Response to Boring Site News

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Boring Site News at Tempest in a Teacup.

meta

