Like an arrow

November 23, 2008 § 2 Comments

Wow. So obviously I skipped NaBloPoMo this year, and have mostly neglected my blog since last November, anyway. Boo. I have thoughts! I have feelings! That deserve to be immortalized!

The snow here is shin-deep, and although I usually like the first month or two of snowstorms, this felt too early. In fact, I’ve felt that about everything this year. Summer completely passed me by, I didn’t manage much enthusiasm for Halloween, and suddenly its winter! Sigh. I haven’t made good on my New Year Resolution to live in the moment, needless to say.

So I’m starting early on Christmas cheer. Here, have some Sweet Potato Biscuits.

§ 2 Responses to Like an arrow

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Like an arrow at Tempest in a Teacup.

meta

