The Fullest Life

April 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

It has come to my attention that in order to have fun and add a sense of richness to life, I have to add it myself. Well, fine. But I’m not going to get all Oprah about it.

So if I’m going to play along with this Life List thing that everyone on the Internet is now doing, I’ll have to rename it. I’ll have to break it up into categories. Travel, Daily Practice, Things to Make… that kind of thing.

Since travel is something I’ve always longed to do and have had little opportunity to pursue, it’s the easiest to complete. These are the places I want to go for extended visits — six weeks exploration at least.

1. Buenos Aires

2. St. Petersburg

3. Gaziantep and Ankara

4. Tblisi

5. Mozambique

6. Marrakech and environs

7. Jaipur, Rajasthan

8. Amsterdam, Brussels, Luxembourg

9. Moluccas, Banda Islands

10. Xai Xai, Mozambique

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Fullest Life at Tempest in a Teacup.

meta

